INXS ‎– Kick

Atlantic ‎– 78 17964
Cassette, Album, Dolby HX Pro, B NR

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Guns In The Sky
A2 New Sensation
A3 Devil Inside
A4 Need You Tonight
A5 Mediate
Keyboards – Warwick Bone
A6 The Loved One
Written-By – Humphreys*, Clyne*, Lovett*
B1 Wild Life
B2 Never Tear Us Apart
B3 Mystify
B4 Kick
Trumpet – Greg Thorne
B5 Calling All Nations
B6 Tiny Daggers

Companies, etc.



℗ © 1987 Atlantic Recording Corporation

The labels on this version have the catalogue number on 2 lines.

Similar version:
Kick: The labels have the catalogue number on 1 line.

10-panel foldout J-card sleeve containing photos, lyrics and credits, printed both sides.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7567-81796-4 8
  • Other (Duplicator Code): C

Other Versions (5 of 181) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country  Year
none INXS Kick(Cass, Album) Not On Label none Unknown Sell This Version
none INXS Kick(12xFile, FLAC, Album, RM, 24b) WEA none 2014
PR-618 INXS Kick(Cass, Album, Unofficial) CD-4 PR-618 Unknown Sell This Version
29083, 832 721-1 INXS Patada = Kick(LP, Album) PolyGram, Mercury 29083, 832 721-1 Argentina 1987 Sell This Version
832 721-2 INXS Kick(CD, Album, RE) Mercury 832 721-2 Argentina 1987 Sell This Version