INXS ‎– Live Baby Live

Atlantic ‎– 7 82294-4, Atlantic ‎– 82294-4
Cassette, Album, SR, Dolby HX Pro, B NR

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 New Sensation
A2 Guns In The Sky
A3 Mystify
A4 By My Side
A5 Shining Star
Backing Vocals – Keith Urban, Kirk Pengilly, Michael Hutchence, Stuart McKieEngineer – Heidi Canova*, John Bough
A6 Need You Tonight
A7 Mediate
A8 One x One
A9 Burn For You
B1 The One Thing
B2 This Time
B3 The Stairs
B4 Suicide Blonde
B5 Hear That Sound
B6 Never Tear Us Apart
B7 What You Need

Companies, etc.




Mixed at Rhinoceros Studios, Sydney.
Shining star recorded at Metropolis Studios, London.
Mastered 301 Studios, Sydney.
Recorded in Paris, New York, Toronto, Chicago, London, Dublin, Glasgow, Rio De Janeiro, Montreal, Spain, Switzerland, Melbourne, Sydney, Philadelphia, Las Vegas.
Mobile recording units: BBC Transcript Unit, Remote Recordings, Effanel Music - Randy Ezratty, Manhattan Center Studios, Fleetwood Mobile, Manor Mobile, Metroplolis [sic] Mobile
Parts of this album were recorded with Q sound.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7567-82294-4 2
  • Pressing Plant ID (Cassette shell, both sides): SR

Other Versions (5 of 66) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
903175630-2 INXS Live Baby Live(CD, Album) EastWest 903175630-2 Australia 1991 Sell This Version
SPB CD 009 INXS Live Baby Live(CD, Album) Sound-Pol, Baierle Records, Mercury SPB CD 009 Poland 1991 Sell This Version
510 580-1 INXS Live Baby Live(LP, Album, Gat) Mercury 510 580-1 Spain 1991 Sell This Version
510 580-1 INXS Live Baby Live(LP, Album, Gat) Mercury 510 580-1 Brazil 1991 Sell This Version
510 755-0 INXS Live Baby Live(Box, Album, Ltd, CD ) Mercury 510 755-0 Sweden 1991 Sell This Version