INXS ‎– Original Sin

Petrol Electric ‎– 0145
CD, Album, Promo, Advance


1 INXS Drum Opera
2 INXS Featuring Tricky Mediate
3 INXS Featuring Rob Thomas & DJ Yaleidys Original Sin
4 INXS Featuring Ben Harper Never Tear Us Apart
5 INXS Featuring Pat Monahan Beautiful Girl
6 INXS Featuring Deborah de Corral New Sensation
7 INXS Featuring Dan Sultan Just Keep Walking
8 INXS Featuring Loane & John Mayer Mystify
9 INXS Featuring Kav Temperley To Look At You
10 INXS Featuring Nikka Costa Kick
11 Andrew Farriss & Kirk Pengilly Don't Change
12 INXS Featuring J.D. Fortune The Stairs


Issued in a full size jewel case with custom rear insert only, which features phone and email contacts for Atco/Rhino and CO5 Media.
Note: no credit give for track 1.
Note: John Mayer featured on track 8, though he is not credited on other versions of this release.

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
275 727 0 INXS Original Sin(CD, Album, Dig) Polydor 275 727 0 France 2010 Sell This Version
PE009 INXS Original Sin(CD, Album, Dig) Petrol Electric PE009 Australia 2010 Sell This Version
PE009X INXS Original Sin (Deluxe Edition)(CD, Album, Har) Petrol Electric PE009X Australia 2010 Sell This Version
88697793982 INXS Original Sin(CD, Album, Dig) Sony Music 88697793982 Canada 2010 Sell This Version
RH2-527003 INXS Original Sin(CD, Album) Petrol Electric RH2-527003 US 2011 Sell This Version