Iain Morrison ‎– To The Horizon, Sir

Peatfire Records ‎– peatfire 005
CD, Album



Recorded in Vermont, Glasgow, Greenock & Lewis
Mixed by Iain Hutchison, Glasgow
Mastered by Alan Douches, New York

All songs written by Iain Morrison
Produced by Iain Morrison & Michael Chorney

Thank you kindly to the following musicians who played on the album:

Michael Chorney (guitar)
Robinson Morse (double bass)
Geza Carr (drums)
Pete Harvey (cello)
Seamus O'Donnell (drums)
Ross Hamilton (bass)
Iain Hutchison (guitar, harmonium)

A million thanks for all the support, talent & love:

Jo, Uist, Eona & Eilan, Rose Norton, Michael Chorney, Catherine & Iain, Donalda,
Laurie Paul for the keys & guitar, Natalie Jones, Ed Norton, Pete Harvey, Daibhidh Martin,
Iain Hutchison, Chris Baldie, John Devine, Mark Mulqueen, Nora Reid, the Bristol Bakery,
Mike Donald, Morag & Billy, Dave Lyons & to yourself! Thank you!
La vita e' bella

Artwork by Natalie Jones @ Quiet Hare
Design by Nora Reid @ MyLittleTownDesign



Comes in gatefold card case with artwork from Natalie Jones

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 065001 400063

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
peatfire LP001 Iain Morrison To The Horizon, Sir(LP, Album) Peatfire Records peatfire LP001 UK 2012 Sell This Version
Peatfire 005 Iain Morrison To The Horizon, Sir(10xFile, MP3, Album) Peatfire Records Peatfire 005 UK 2012