Ian Brown ‎– All Ablaze

Fiction Records ‎– ABLAZE2
CD, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 All Ablaze (Radio Edit)
Drums – Maxi (3)Engineer – Tim WillsGuitar, Bass – Paul Da Costa*Keyboards, Programmed By – Darren MossPercussion – Inder 'Goldfinger' Matharu*Producer, Mixed By – The James BrothersTrumpet – Tim HuttonWritten-By – Darren Moss, Ian Brown, Paul Da Costa*
2 Kiss Ya Lips (No I.D.) (Album Version)
Engineer – Tim WillsEngineer [Mix Assistant Engineer] – Steve Sedgewick*Guitar, Bass – Paul DaCost*Keyboards, Programmed By, Drums, Percussion, Melodica – Darren MossProducer – Darren Moss, Ian BrownWritten-By – Darren Moss, Ian Brown, Kevin Beadle, Paul DaCosta*
3 F.E.A.R. (Album Version)
Backing Vocals – Dan LiebermannCello – Anthony Pleeth, Dave Daniels*, Frank Shaefer*, Martin LovedayDouble Bass – Mary Scully, Paddy Lannigan*Engineer – Tim WillsEngineer [Assistant] – Andy Green, Euphemia DunneryGuitar – Dave Colquhoun, Francis DunneryMixed By – Steve FitzmauriceMixed By [Assistant] – Damon IddinsProducer, Keyboards, Programmed By – Dave McCrackenViola – Bill Hawkes, Bruce White, Katie Wilkinson, Peter Lale, Phil Dukes*, Roger ChaseViolin – Boguslav Kostecki*, Dave Woodcock*, Dermot Crehan, Emlyn Singleton, Everton Nelson, Helen Hathorn, Jackie Shave, Maciej Rakowski, Mark Berrow, Miffy Hirsch, Pat Kiernan*, Perry Montague-Mason, Philippa Ibbotson, Rita ManningWritten-By – Dave Colquhoun, Dave McCracken, Ian Brown


  • Artwork By [Design & Art Direction] – FURY
  • Photography – Perou

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
987 325-2 Ian Brown All Ablaze(CD, Single, Enh) Polydor, Fiction Records 987 325-2 UK 2005 Sell This Version
987 325-3 Ian Brown All Ablaze(7", Single, Cle) Polydor, Fiction Records 987 325-3 UK 2005 Sell This Version
none Ian Brown All Ablaze(Betacam SP, PAL) Polydor none UK 2005 Sell This Version