Ian Dury & The Blockheads* ‎– Laughter

Stiff Records ‎– SEEZ 30
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sueperman's Big Sister
Written-By – Johnson*
A2 Pardon
Written-By – Watt-Roy*
A3 Delusions Of Grandeur
Written-By – Gallagher*
A4 Yes & No (Paula)
Written-By – Payne*
A5 Dance Of The Crackpots
Written-By – Turnbull*
A6 Over The Points
Written-By – Turnbull*
B1 (Take Your Elbow Out Of The Soup You're Sitting On The Chicken)
Written-By – Gallagher*
B2 Uncoolohol
Written-By – Charles*
B3 Hey, Hey, Take Me Away
Written-By – Gallagher*
B4 Manic Depression (Jimi)
Written-By – Gallagher*
B5 Oh Mr Peanut
Written-By – Johnson*
B6 Fucking Ada
Written-By – Turnbull*


Other Versions (5 of 44) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country  Year
5300303 Ian Dury And The Blockheads Laughter(CD, Album, RM) CNR Music 5300303 1998 Sell This Version
C 37261, C37261 Ian Dury & The Blockheads* Laughter(Cass, Album) Stiff Records, Stiff Records C 37261, C37261 Australia 1980 Sell This Version
L-37261 Ian Dury & The Blockheads* Laughter(LP, Album) Stiff Records L-37261 Australia 1980 Sell This Version
D19260 Ian Dury & The Blockheads* Laughter(CD, Album, RE) Liberation Records D19260 Australia 1996 Sell This Version
JE 36998 Ian Dury And The Blockheads Laughter(LP, Album) Stiff-Epic JE 36998 Canada 1980 Sell This Version