Ian Dury & The Blockheads* ‎– Laughter

Stiff Records ‎– SEEZ 30
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sueperman's Big Sister
Written-By – Johnson*
A2 Pardon
Written-By – Watt-Roy*
A3 Delusions Of Grandeur
Written-By – Gallagher*
A4 Yes & No (Paula)
Written-By – Payne*
A5 Dance Of The Crackpots
Written-By – Turnbull*
A6 Over The Points
Written-By – Turnbull*
B1 (Take Your Elbow Out Of The Soup You're Sitting On The Chicken)
Written-By – Gallagher*
B2 Uncoolohol
Written-By – Charles*
B3 Hey, Hey, Take Me Away
Written-By – Gallagher*
B4 Manic Depression (Jimi)
Written-By – Gallagher*
B5 Oh Mr Peanut
Written-By – Johnson*
B6 Fucking Ada
Written-By – Turnbull*


Other Versions (5 of 44) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label  Cat# Country Year
5300303 Ian Dury And The Blockheads Laughter(CD, Album, RM) CNR Music 5300303 1998 Sell This Version
8030 Ian Dury And The Blockheads Laughter(CD, Album, RE, RM) CNR Music 8030 Europe 2001 Sell This Version
ARC 10030-2 Ian Dury & The Blockheads* Laughter(CD, Album) CNR Music ARC 10030-2 Germany 1988 Sell This Version
DEMREC57 Ian Dury & The Blockheads* Laughter(LP, Album, RE) Demon Records DEMREC57 UK 2014 Sell This Version
MEDCD 753 Ian Dury & The Blockheads* Laughter(2xCD, Album, RE) Edsel Records MEDCD 753 Europe 2004 Sell This Version