Ian Gillan ‎– Naked Thunder

TELDEC ‎– 9031-71899-1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gut Reaction 3:44
A2 Talking To You 3:36
A3 No Good Luck 4:08
A4 Nothing But The Best 3:42
A5 Loving On Borrowed Time 5:01
A6 Sweet Lolita 3:46
B1 Nothing To Lose 6:13
B2 Moonshine
Written-By – M. Buckle*
B3 Long And Lonely Ride 3:45
B4 Love Gun 3:25
B5 No More Cane On The Brazos
Written-By – Mases*, Glover*, Eyre*

Companies, etc.



Released with printed inner sleeve listing credits and song texts.

℗ 1990 Teldec Record Service GmbH
© 1990 Teldec Record Service GmbH

Made in Germany - Presse en Allemagne
Manufactured by Record Service
A Warner Communications Company

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 9031-71899-1 8
  • Other (Distribution Code France): WE 391
  • Label Code: LC 3706
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): R/S Alsdorf 903 171899-1-A (stamped) 51 Townhouse (etched)
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): R/S Alsdorf 903 171899-1-B2 (stamped) 4 (etched)

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MASS CD 1344 DG Ian Gillan Naked Thunder(CD, RE,) Master Mind Productions MASS CD 1344 DG Poland 2009 Sell This Version
EAMCD050 Ian Gillan Naked Thunder(CD, Album, RE, RM) Eagle Records EAMCD050 Europe 1998 Sell This Version
9031-71899-1 Ian Gillan Naked Thunder(LP, Album) Wea Records, TELDEC 9031-71899-1 Greece 1990 Sell This Version
9031-71899-1, 9031-72040-7 Ian Gillan Naked Thunder(LP, Album, Promo, Gat + 7", TP, Promo) TELDEC, TELDEC 9031-71899-1, 9031-72040-7 Germany 1990 Sell This Version
GILVP101CD Ian Gillan Naked Thunder(CD, Album, RE, Dig) Resurgence Us GILVP101CD Europe 1997 Sell This Version