Ian O'Brien ‎– Desert Scores + 1

Octave Lab ‎– OTLCD1244
CD, Album, Remastered


1 Mad Mike Disease 5:12
2 Homeless 6:01
3 Dayride 5:07
4 The Man From Del Monte (A Fantasy Theme) 4:50
5 Jarrett's Blues 4:35
6 Video Games & Data Movements 5:46
7 Grandpa's Drawers 7:32
8 Dark Eye Tango 5:20
9 Eurydice 6:29
10 Desert Scores & Fusion Daddies 4:17

Companies, etc.



Track 5 is a bonus track.

All Desert scored by Ian O'Brien in the Nest, Light-on Sea Essex, March-June 1996.
Re-edited @ Yemura studio 2009.
Licenced from Ian O'Brien productions 2009.

Released in gatefold vinyl-replica sleeve with Obi and inlay.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4526180020943

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FER-CD3 Ian O'Brien Desert Scores(CD, Album) Ferox Records FER-CD3 UK 1996 Sell This Version
FER-LP3 Ian O'Brien Productions* Desert Scores(2xLP, Album, Promo) Ferox Records FER-LP3 UK 1996 Sell This Version
PCD-93918 Ian O'Brien Desert Scores(CD, Album, RE) P-Vine Records PCD-93918 Japan 2015 Sell This Version
KEEPCD/LP003 Ian O'Brien Desert Scores(CDr, Album, Promo, RE) Keep Diggin' Recordings KEEPCD/LP003 UK 2002 Sell This Version
KEEPLP003 Ian O'Brien Desert Scores(2xLP, Album) Keep Diggin' Recordings KEEPLP003 UK 2002 Sell This Version