Ice Cube ‎– Kill At Will

Priority Records ‎– EVL 7230
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Endangered Species (Tales From The Darkside) (Remix)
Featuring – Chuck DMusic By – E. Sadler*, Sir JinxRemix – Sir JinxWords By – Chuck D, Ice Cube
A2 Jackin' For Beats
Music By – Chilly Chill, D-Nice, Digital Underground, EPMD, LL Cool J, Public Enemy, Sir Jinx, X-ClanWords By – Del*, Ice Cube
A3 Get Off My D*** And Tell Yo B**** To Come Here (Remix)
Music By – E. Sadler*Remix – Sir JinxWords By – Ice Cube
B1 The Product
Music By – Sir JinxWords By – Ice Cube
B2 Dead Homiez
Words By – Ice Cube
B3 JD's Gaffilin' (Part 2)
Words By – JD*
B4 I Gotta Say What Up!!!
Music By – Isac Hayes*, Sir JinxWords By – Ice Cube

Companies, etc.



©1990 Gangsta Boogie Music (ASCAP)/UJAMA Music, Inc.

℗ ©1990 Priority Records, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text, rear of sleeve): 0 4992-57230-1 4
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): EVL-1-7230
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): EVL-2-7230
  • Matrix / Runout (Etchings side A): EVL-A-7230-Z1 (EXPLICIT) 1-1 SRC
  • Matrix / Runout (Etchings side B): EVL-B-7230-Z1 (EXPLICIT) 1-1 SRC

Other Versions (5 of 24) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
E4V 7230 Ice Cube Kill At Will(Cass, EP, Dol) Priority Records E4V 7230 US 1990 Sell This Version
BRLM 572, 848 428-1 Ice Cube Kill At Will(12", EP) 4th & Broadway, 4th & Broadway, Priority Records, Priority Records, Ruthless Records, Ruthless Records BRLM 572, 848 428-1 UK 1990 Sell This Version
D 14003 Ice Cube Kill At Will(CD, EP) Liberation Records, Priority Records D 14003 Australia 1991 Sell This Version
4731133 Ice Cube Kill At Will(CD, EP, RE) Priority Records 4731133 Europe 2015 Sell This Version
EVL 7230 Ice Cube Kill At Will(12", EP, RE, Unofficial) Priority Records (5) EVL 7230 Unknown Sell This Version