Ice Cube ‎– The Predator

Priority Records ‎– 72435-82611-2-7
CD, Album, Copy Protected, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The First Day Of School (Intro)
Producer – Ice Cube
2 When Will They Shoot?
Producer – Bobcat*, D.J. Pooh*, Ice Cube
3 I'm Scared (Insert)
4 Wicked
Producer – Ice Cube, Torcha Chamba
5 Now I Gotta Wet 'Cha
Producer – D.J. Muggs*
6 The Predator
Producer – D.J. Pooh*
7 It Was A Good Day
Producer – D.J. Pooh*
8 We Had To Tear This Mothafucka Up
Producer – D.J. Muggs*
9 Fuck 'Em (Insert)
Producer – Sir Jinx
10 Dirty Mack
Producer – Mr. Woody
11 Don't Trust 'Em
Producer – D.J. Pooh*, Ice Cube, Rashad*
12 Gangsta's Fairytale 2
Producer – Ice Cube, Pockets (2)
13 Check Yo Self
Producer – D.J. Muggs*, Ice CubeRap [Featuring], Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Das EFX
14 Who Got The Camera?
Bass – Bob MorseProducer – Sir Jinx
15 Integration (Insert)
Producer – Ice Cube
16 Say Hi To The Bad Guy
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Max (15)Producer – Sir Jinx
17 Check Yo Self ('The Message' Remix)
18 It Was A Good Day (Remix)
19 24 Wit An L
20 U Ain't Gonna Take My Life

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 24358 26112 7

Other Versions (5 of 36) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
P1 57185 Ice Cube The Predator(LP, Album) Priority Records P1 57185 US 1992 Sell This Version
00602547851680 Ice Cube The Predator(LP, Album, RE, 180) Priority Records, Lench Mob Records 00602547851680 UK & Europe 2017 Sell This Version
4730870, 00602547308702 Ice Cube The Predator(CD, Album, RE, RP) Priority Records, Priority Records, Lench Mob Records, Lench Mob Records 4730870, 00602547308702 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
P4-57185 Ice Cube The Predator(Cass, Album) Priority Records P4-57185 US 1992 Sell This Version
P2-57185 Ice Cube The Predator(CD, Album, Club) Priority Records P2-57185 US 1992 Sell This Version