Ice Vinland ‎– Masters Of The Sea

Not On Label ‎– THOR - 01
CD, Album


1 The Faithless Prophets 6:10
2 Masters Of The Sea (The Saga) 8:42
3 God Bless You 7:04
4 Life Of Illusions 5:24
5 Genesis Renewal 7:32
6 The New Best Seller 5:18
7 Children Of Sin 7:50


Children of Sin basd on Duplessis' Children story

Produced by Yves Drolet and Ice Vinland
Recorded and mixed in 26 hours at Studio Sequence (Quebec City-Mars/April 98)
Engineered by Yves Drolet
Art Design by Christian Broutin, Peter McGinn
Photography by Louis Morel
Sleeve Design & infography by Janis Potvin assisted by Francois Gagne and Gate Morin from Sonum

Line up:
Jon Ian Adams - Bass
Richie Blacksmith - Guitars
Damian Leif - Vocals
Chris Lang - Drums
Agla Hodr - Guitars

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 620675121826
  • Matrix / Runout: 21 #980713XG THOR-01 L388 MFG BY CINRAM
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI 6000
  • Mould SID Code: 10

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
THOR-01 Ice Vinland Masters Of The Sea(CDr, Album, Ltd) Not On Label THOR-01 Canada 2006 Sell This Version
none Ice Vinland Masters Of The Sea(CDr, Album, Promo) Not On Label none Canada 1998 Sell This Version
PSRLP 007 Ice Vinland Masters Of The Sea(LP, Album, Ltd, Num) Pure Steel Records PSRLP 007 Germany 2011 Sell This Version