Iggy Pop Produced By David Bowie ‎– The Idiot

RCA Victor ‎– PL 12275
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sister Midnight
Written-By – Carlos Alomar
A2 Nightclubbing 4:18
A3 Funtime 2:53
A4 Baby 3:20
A5 China Girl 5:12
B1 Dum Dum Boys 7:12
B2 Tiny Girls 3:03
B3 Mass Production 8:28

Companies, etc.



On back sleeve mentioned:
Recorded at the Chateau d'Herouville and Hansa Studios, Berlin
Made in Germany
Printed in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 0316
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): RCA- PL- 12275- A PF
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): RCA- PL- 12275- B PF
  • Other: SB

Other Versions (5 of 89) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PL 12275 Iggy Pop The Idiot(LP, Album) RCA Victor PL 12275 UK 1977 Sell This Version
RVP-6189 Iggy Pop The Idiot(LP, Album) RCA RVP-6189 Japan 1977 Sell This Version
4M524 Iggy Pop The Idiot(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Pur) 4 Men With Beards 4M524 US 2017 Sell This Version
CI-TC. RCLP 20081 Iggy Pop The Idiot(Cass, Album) RCA CI-TC. RCLP 20081 Greece 1977 Sell This Version
CDOVD 277, 260 177 Iggy Pop The Idiot(CD, Album, RE) Virgin America, Virgin America CDOVD 277, 260 177 Europe 1990 Sell This Version