Igor Blaska ‎– Montreux Sundance House 2011

TBA ‎– TBA 9867-2
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Violeta White Summertime (P. Brunkow Club Remix)
Remix – P. Brunkow*
2 RLP And Barbara Tucker R.E.S.P.E.C.T (Club Edit)
3 Alexandra Stan Mr. Saxobeat (Extended Version)
4 Chris Lake & Marco Lys Cross The Line (Main Club Mix)
5 Kirsty Vs. Igor Blaska Green
6 Inna Sun Is Up (Play & Win Extended Mix)
Remix – Play & Win
7 Milk & Sugar Vs. Vaya Con Dios Hey (Nah Neh Nah) (Extended Mix)
8 Antoine Clamaran Feat. Soraya Live Your Dreams (Extended Mix)
9 Martin Solveig & Dragonette Hello (Michael Woods Remix)
Remix – Michael Woods
10 Filthy Louca Belive In Me (Vocal Mix)
11 Remady* Feat. Manu-L Save Your Heart (Kevin Mahynaman & Matthieu Dorsay X-Clusive Mix)
Remix – Kevin Mahynaman, Matthieu Dorsay
12 DJ Antoine Vs. Timati* Ft. Kalenna Welcome To St. Tropez (DJ Antoine Vs. Mad Mark Remix)
Remix – DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark
13 Joachim Garraud Feat. Poet Name Life We Are The Future (Maxi Club Version)
14 Swedish House Mafia Feat. Pharrell* One (Your Name) (Vocal Mix)
15 Tiësto* & Hardwell Zero 76 (Original Mix)
16 Afrojack Feat. Eva Simons Take Over Control (Ian Carey Remix)
Remix – Ian Carey
17 Robyn Hang With Me (Avicii's Exclusive Club Mix)
Remix – Avicii
18 Estiva Festival (Original Mix)
19 First State Feat. Sarah Howells Reverie (First State's Pounding Club Mix)
Remix – First State


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 619965 986729