Igor Boxx ‎– Breslau

Ninja Tune ‎– ZEN166
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition


A1 Breslau
A2 Alarm
A3 Festung
A4 Fear Of A Red Planet
A5 Russian Percussion
A6 In Flames
A7 Street Fighting
B8 Execution 9
B9 Last Party In Breslau
B10 Bunker Sweetheart
B11 Nightwatch
B12 Tank
B13 Goliath
B14 Downfall

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed ByMPO



Track A5 contains an uncredited (however name is "Russian Percussion") sample from "Контрасты" by Oleg Kutsenko Jazz Ensemble. Release #551881

Contains download code for the free album download.

Written, produced, mixed and directed in Poland, 2010.
Pressed at MPO, Averton.

The guest musicians (Mazzoll and Wojtek Bubak) are sampled from already existing studio and live recordings.

℗&© Ninja Tune 2010
Published by Just Isn't Music.
Made in EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5021392639123
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side A): ZEN 166 A2 MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side B): ZEN 166 B2 MPO

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BARCODE30CD Igor Boxx Breslau(CD, Album) Barcode Records BARCODE30CD Poland 2010 Sell This Version
ZENCD166P Igor Boxx Breslau(CD, Album, Promo) Ninja Tune ZENCD166P UK 2010 Sell This Version
BARCODE30CD2 Igor Boxx Breslau(CD, Album, Ltd + CD, EP) Barcode Records BARCODE30CD2 Poland 2010 Sell This Version
ZENCD 166 Igor Boxx Breslau(CD, Album) Ninja Tune ZENCD 166 Europe 2010 Sell This Version