Ike & Tina Turner ‎– Revue Live Please, Please, Please

United (9) ‎– US-7765, United (9) ‎– US 7765
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue


A1 Tina* Please, Please, Please
A2 Jimmy Thomas Feel So Good
A3 Vanetta Fields* The Love Of My Man
A4 Bobby John Think
B1 Stacy Johnson Drown In My Own Tears
B2 Bobbie Montome* I Love The Way You Love
B3 Vernon Guy Your Precious Love
B4 Tina* All In My Mind
B5 Tina* I Can't Believe What You Say

Companies, etc.


This is a reissue of Ike & Tina Turner - Revue Live, originally released in 1965 on Kent.
Ike & Tina Turner - Revue Live was also released on United Records (11) with the purple Label design, but has a different sleeve and no 'Please, Please, Please' as subtitle above the spindle hole.

On labels: Mfd. By Cadet Records, Inc. / Los Angeles California, Ca.

Track B2 is displayed as 'Love The Way You Love' on label B

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist  Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KST 514 Ike & Tina Turner Revue Live(LP) Kent KST 514 US Unknown Sell This Version
KLMP 5014 Ike & Tina Turner Revue Live(LP, Album, Mono) Kent KLMP 5014 US 1965 Sell This Version
PCD-93058 Ike & Tina Turner Revue Live(CD, Album, RE, Min) P-Vine Records PCD-93058 Japan 2007 Sell This Version
KST-550 Ike & Tina Turner Please, Please, Please - Ike & Tina Turner Revue Live(LP, Album, RE) Kent KST-550 US Unknown Sell This Version
NW 6006 Ike & Tina Turner Ike & Tina Turner Revue(LP, Album) New World (2) NW 6006 UK 1972 Sell This Version