Ike & Tina Turner ‎– Too Hot To Hold

Spotlight On (2) ‎– HADCD127, Javelin ‎– HADCD127


1 It's Gonna Work Out Fine
2 A Fool For You
3 Crazy bout' you Baby
4 I Can't Stop Loving You
5 Somebody Somewhere Needs You
6 Too Hot To Hold
7 Cussin' Cryin and Carryin' On
8 I Know
9 It Sho' Ain't Me
10 You Got What You Wanted
11 Ain't Nobodys Business
12 Can't Kiss Me
13 I Smell Trouble
14 It's All Over
15 Nothing You Can Do Boy
16 All I Could Do Was Cry

Companies, etc.


Made In Israel.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 022221012728

Other Versions (5 of 29) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SD 6000 Ike & Tina Turner So Fine(LP) Pompeii Records SD 6000 US 1968 Sell This Version
SHU 8370 Ike & Tina Turner Feat. Ikettes* Ike & Tina Turner Feat. Ikettes* - So Fine(LP) London Records SHU 8370 UK Unknown Sell This Version
SPC-3284, SPC 3284 Ike And Tina Turner* Too Hot To Hold(LP, Album, RE) Pickwick/33 Records, Pickwick/33 Records SPC-3284, SPC 3284 US 1974 Sell This Version
TSG-807 Ike & Tina Turner Too Hot To Hold(LP, Album) Tsg Records TSG-807 1976 Sell This Version
UV 084 Ike & Tina Turner So Fine(LP, Album, RE) Universe (3) UV 084 Italy 2003 Sell This Version