Ike Turner / Jackie Brenston ‎– A Proper Introduction To Ike Turner/Jackie Brenston

Proper Records (2) ‎– Intro CD 2048
CD, Compilation


1 Jackie Brenston Rocket 88
2 Jackie Brenston Independent Woman
3 Jackie Brenston My Real Gone Rocket
4 Jackie Brenston Tuckered Out
5 B.B. King You Know I Love You
6 Howlin' Wolf How Many More Years
7 Robert Bland* Dry Up Baby
8 Howlin' Wolf Ridin' In The Midnight
9 B.B. King 3 O'Clock Blues
10 Baby Face Turner Gonna Let You Go
11 Baby Face Turner Blue Serenade
12 Sunny Blair Please Send My Baby Back
13 Ike Turner With Ben Burton (3) Troubles & Heartaches
14 Ike Turner You're Driving Me Insane
15 Drifting Slim Good Morning Baby
16 Houston Boines Relation Blues
17 Charley Booker Rabbit Blues
18 Charley Booker Charlie's Boogie Woogie
19 Boyd Gilmore Ramblin' On My Mind
20 Brother Bell Whole Heap Of Mama
21 Brother Bell If You Feel Froggish
22 Ike* & Bonnie Turner Lookin' For My Baby
23 Ike* & Bonnie Turner My Heart Belongs To You
24 Little Junior Parker Bad Women Bad Whiskey
25 Bobby "Blue" Bland* Good Lovin'
26 B.B. King Shake It Up And Go
27 Little Milton Beggin' My Baby
28 Little Milton Somebody Told Me
29 Prisonaires* A Prisoner's Prayer