Ike Yard ‎– Nord

Phisteria ‎– phi021, Desire Records (4) ‎– dsr005LP
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Traffikers 5:31
A2 Mirai
Arranged By – Ike YardWords By, Music By – Eijun Suganami, Koushu Okamine, Masashi Yamada, Shinji Matsuda
A3 Masochistic 4:14
A4 Oshima Cassette 4:48
A5 Metallic Blank 3:55
B1 Beautifully Terrible 4:48
B2 Type N 3:10
B3 Citiesglit 4:54
B4 Shimmer 4:07
B5 Orange Tom 5:35

Companies, etc.



First edition in clear vinyl, limited to 300 copies.

2, 3, 4, 5, 9: engineered at Riverglass Studio, Delhi, NY.
1: engineered at WFMU Studios, Jersey City, NJ for broadcast on the John Allen Show.
6, 7, 8, 10: engineered at Controle du Con ed, New York, NY.
Mixed at Riverglass Studio, Delhi, NY.
Mastered at Dubplates and Mastering, Berlin, Germany.
Thanks to WFMU.org for the use of track 1.
Copyright 2010.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 90822E1/A

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
phi021, dsr005CD Ike Yard Nord(CD, Album) Phisteria, Desire Records (4) phi021, dsr005CD Denmark 2010 Sell This Version
CLTCD-2002 Ike Yard Nord(CD, Album + CDr, Bon) Calentito, Desire Records (4) CLTCD-2002 Japan 2011 Sell This Version
phi021, dsr005LP Ike Yard Nord(LP, Album, Ltd, RP, Cle) Phisteria, Desire Records (4) phi021, dsr005LP France 2012 Sell This Version