Ill Niño ‎– Confession

CD, Album


1 Te Amo...I Hate You
2 How Can I Live
3 Two (Vaya Con Dios)
4 Unframed
5 Cleansing
6 This Time's For Real
7 Lifeless...Life...
8 Numb
9 Have You Ever Felt?
10 When It Cuts
11 Letting Go
12 All The Right Words
13 Re-Birth
14 How Can I Live (Spanish Version)

Companies, etc.


CLEAN EDITION. Includes 10 page insert with all semi-sanitized lyrics, e.g. f***.

Confession is the second album released by Ill Niño. The album debuted at #37 in the Billboard Top 200 with first week sales of 27,863. It has been their most successful album to date, selling nearly 500,000 copies in the United States. The album features several elements and influences of alternative metal. It was the last album to feature Marc Rizzo, who left during recording to join Soulfly, and also the first to feature Ahrue Luster, formerly of Machine Head.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 605026 000018

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RR 8391-2 Ill Niño Confession(CD, Album, Enh) Roadrunner Records RR 8391-2 US 2003 Sell This Version
1686183912 Ill Niño Confession(CD, Album, Enh) Roadrunner Records 1686183912 Canada 2003 Sell This Version
2741-2 Ill Niño Confession(CD, Album, Enh, RP) Roadrunner Records 2741-2 Colombia 2003 Sell This Version
RR 8391-8 Ill Niño Confession(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd) Roadrunner Records RR 8391-8 France & Benelux 2003 Sell This Version
MASS CD 0931 Ill Niño Confession(CD, Album, Enh) Metal Mind Productions MASS CD 0931 Poland 2003 Sell This Version