Imagine Dragons ‎– Evolve

KIDinaKORNER ‎– 00602557691733, Interscope Records ‎– 00602557691733
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 I Don't Know Why 3:10
A2 Whatever It Takes 3:21
A3 Believer 3:24
A4 Walking The Wire 3:52
A5 Rise Up 3:51
A6 I'll Make It Up To You 4:22
B1 Yesterday 3:25
B2 Mouth Of The River 3:41
B3 Thunder 3:07
B4 Start Over 3:06
B5 Dancing In The Dark 3:53

Companies, etc.



180 gram heavy weight vinyl

Made in the EU

Times not stated on release

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 6 02557 69173 3
  • Barcode (Scanned): 0602557691733
  • Label Code: LC 06406
  • Matrix / Runout (A side runout, etched): B0026907-0/A RJ
  • Matrix / Runout (A side runout, stamped): 158871E1/A5 10-83552/B0026907-01-A STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (B side runout, etched): B0026907-0/B RJ
  • Matrix / Runout (B side runout, stamped): 158871E2/A 10-83552/B0026907-01-B STERLING
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM

Other Versions (5 of 27) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B0026885-02 Imagine Dragons Evolve(CD, Album) KIDinaKORNER, Interscope Records B0026885-02 US 2017 Sell This Version
B002688502 Imagine Dragons Evolve(CD, Album, RP) KIDinaKORNER, Interscope Records B002688502 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
UICS-1328 Imagine Dragons Evolve(CD, Album) KIDinaKORNER, Interscope Records UICS-1328 Japan 2017 Sell This Version
B0027104-01 , B0026907-01 Imagine Dragons Evolve(LP, Album, Cle) KIDinaKORNER, Interscope Records B0027104-01 , B0026907-01 US 2017 Sell This Version
5770048 Imagine Dragons Evolve(CD, Album, Dlx, Dig) KIDinaKORNER, Interscope Records 5770048 Australasia 2017 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



April 23, 2019
Dissapointed with this album at all. Bought it on vinyl hoping that the quality will be better than on CD but no, sounds THE SAME as the CD. Ok, I know that these days everything is digital but for example let's check Clean Bandit's - What Is Love release which is also digital but it sounds much better. Wasting of money, better to listen to the CD version - it sounds the same.


April 27, 2018
Very dissapointed with this LP! I haven't listened to all the songs, but my favorite one (Thunder) sounds compressed. It's like they recorded from an MP3. My advice: You'd better buy the digital version.