In Flames ‎– A Sense Of Purpose

Nuclear Blast ‎– EGO 041CD, Alter Ego ‎– EGO 041CD
CD, Album


1 The Mirror's Truth 3:01
2 Disconnected 3:36
3 Sleepless Again 4:09
4 Alias 4:49
5 I'm The Highway 3:41
6 Delight And Angers 3:38
7 Move Through Me 3:05
8 The Chosen Pessimist 8:13
9 Sober And Irrelevant 3:21
10 Condemned 3:34
11 Drenched In Fear 3:29
12 March To The Shore 3:26
13 Eraser 3:22

Companies, etc.



CD issued in a standard jewel case. Includes 13th track "Eraser"

Recorded at IF Studios, Gothenburg, Sweden; Mixed at Skip Saylor Recordings, Los Angeles, CA; Mastered at Marcussen Mastering Studios, Hollywood, CA; Keys and Programming Performed at Wasteland Studios

Manufactured in South Africa. EGO 041CD

Released by Alter Ego Record Company / Nuclear Blast

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6009656960441

Other Versions (5 of 37) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NB 2083-2, 27361 20832 In Flames A Sense Of Purpose(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2083-2, 27361 20832 Germany 2008 Sell This Version
IROND CD 08-1439 DL In Flames A Sense Of Purpose(CD, Album + DVD-V + Dig) Irond IROND CD 08-1439 DL Russia 2008 Sell This Version
none In Flames A Sense Of Purpose(CDr, Album, Promo) Toy's Factory none Japan 2009 Sell This Version
TFCK-87435 In Flames A Sense Of Purpose(CD, Album, Promo) Toy's Factory TFCK-87435 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
L100004223 In Flames A Sense Of Purpose(CD, Album, RE) Evolution Music (2) L100004223 South Korea 2011 Sell This Version