In Flames ‎– A Sense Of Purpose

Century Media ‎– 9984951
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g


A1 The Mirror's Truth 3:01
A2 Disconnected 3:36
A3 Sleepless Again 4:09
A4 Alias 4:49
A5 I'm The Highway 3:41
A6 Delight And Angers 3:38
B1 Move Through Me 3:05
B2 The Chosen Pessimist 8:13
B3 Sober And Irrelevant 3:21
B4 Condemned 3:34
B5 Drenched In Fear 3:29
B6 March To The Shore 3:26

Companies, etc.



180g black vinyl.

Recorded at IF Studios, Gothenburg, Sweden; Mixed at Skip Saylor Recordings, Los Angeles, CA; Mastered at Marcussen Mastering Studios, Hollywood, CA; Keys and Programming Performed at Wasteland Studios.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 051099 849518

Other Versions (5 of 37) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NB 2083-2, 27361 20832 In Flames A Sense Of Purpose(CD, Album) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 2083-2, 27361 20832 Germany 2008 Sell This Version
IROND CD 08-1439 DL In Flames A Sense Of Purpose(CD, Album + DVD-V + Dig) Irond IROND CD 08-1439 DL Russia 2008 Sell This Version
none In Flames A Sense Of Purpose(CDr, Album, Promo) Toy's Factory none Japan 2009 Sell This Version
TFCK-87435 In Flames A Sense Of Purpose(CD, Album, Promo) Toy's Factory TFCK-87435 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
L100004223 In Flames A Sense Of Purpose(CD, Album, RE) Evolution Music (2) L100004223 South Korea 2011 Sell This Version



Add Review



December 24, 2015
Solid re-issue. Top Art work by Alex Pardee, probably the best have done so far. This album is a blaster. Many great songs and greater music underneath Adrea's ''search of existence'' lyrics.