In Flames ‎– Trigger

Nuclear Blast ‎– NB 1130-2
CD, EP, Enhanced


1 Trigger (Single Edit) 4:05
2 Watch Them Feed 3:11
3 Land Of Confusion 3:22
4 Cloud Connected (Club Connected Remix) 4:11
5 Moonshield (C64 Karaoke Version) 2:36
Enhanced Part:
1 (Video) Trigger (Enhanced Video Clip) 3:59
2 (Video) Cloud Connected (Enhanced Video Clip) 3:44

Companies, etc.



"Trigger" taken from the album <a href="">Reroute to Remain</a>.
Tracks 2, 3 and 5 recorded at Phlat Planet.
Video clips made by Pacemaker Filmproduktion.

"Watch Them Feed", "Land Of Confusion" And "Moonshield (C64 Karaoke Remix)" recorded at Phlat Planet. Produced an mixed by In Flames. "Cloud Connected (Club Connected Remix)" made by Örjan Örnkloo / Dreamworld Productions.

All songs written and arranged by In Flames, except "Land Of Confusion" written by Genesis (A. Banks, P. Collins, M Rutherford) and plubished by Anthony Banks Ltd/Philip Collins Ltd/Michael Rutherford Ltd/Hit and Run Music (Publishing)Ltd.

Art direction and design by Cabin Fever Media (

(C) + (P) Nuclear Blast GmbH

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 27361 11302 5
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): LU025688 NB 1130-2 01 OMM Technicolor
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): LU025688 NB 1130-2 02 Technicolor
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPIL123
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 7Q11
  • Label Code: LC 07027
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NB 1130-2, 1130-2 In Flames Trigger(CD, EP, Enh) Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast NB 1130-2, 1130-2 US 2003 Sell This Version
IROND CD 03-587 In Flames Trigger(CD, EP, Enh) Irond IROND CD 03-587 Russia 2003 Sell This Version
TFCK-87320 In Flames Trigger(CD, EP, Ltd + DVD-V) Toy's Factory TFCK-87320 Japan 2004 Sell This Version
TFCK-87320 In Flames Trigger(CD, EP, Ltd, Promo + DVD-V, NTSC, Promo) Toy's Factory TFCK-87320 Japan 2003 Sell This Version
Park 9030 In Flames Trigger(CD, EP, Enh, Dig) Dream On Records Park 9030 South Korea 2003 Sell This Version