Infernal ‎– From Paris To Berlin

Border Breakers ‎– BB2007-A01
CD, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 From Paris To Berlin 3:30
2 Hey Hello!
Written-By – S. Borch*
3 Self Control
Producer [Additional] – Adam PowersRecorded By [Additional Vocals] – Anders ØhrstrømWritten-By – G. Bigazzi*, R. Riefoli*, S. Piccolo*
4 Ten Miles
Written-By – M. Jalsing*, M. Malone*, N. Stokholm*
5 I Won't Be Crying
Arranged By [Additional Arrangement] – Adam PowersWritten-By – M.Gore*
6 Fairytale 3:33
7 A To The B 3:36
8 Peace Inside
Written-By – K. Paulsen*
9 Ultimate Control
Recorded By [Additional Drum Samples] – Peter DüringRecorded By [Additional Vocals] – Anders ØhrstrømWritten-By – J. Noergaard*
10 Dressed In Blue
Written-By – M. Djarling*
11 Keen On Disco
Recorded By [Additional Vocals] – Adam Powers, Infernal
12 Deeper Still
Recorded By [Additional Drum Samples] – Peter Düring
13 This Little Secret
Recorded By [Backing Vocals] – Anders Øhrstrøm



All tracks recorded, produced, performed and arranged at Infernal Studio.
Mixed & engineered at Infernal Studio.
All tracks recorded at Infernal Studio except:
Additional vocals on "Keen On Disco" recorded at Twilight Studio.
Additional vocals on "Ultimate Control", "Self Control" and backing vocals on "This Little Secret" recorded at Playground Studio.
Additional drum samples on "Ultimate Control" and "Deeper Still" recorded at Düring Studios.

"Keen On Disco" contains a sample from tv2 - "Vil Du Danse Med Mig". Used with kind permission from tv2.
"I Won't Be Crying" contains a sample from Depeche Mode - "Strange Love". Used with kind permission from Depeche Mode.

Mastered at Audio Planet.

Publishing by EMI Music Publishing / Air Chrysalis / Media Music / Kick Music / Sugarmusic Group / Copyright Control

P & C 2007 Border Breakers under exclusive license to Europa / Island Records

A near identical edition of this release, but pressed by Sony DADC, can be located here.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 57 08 374 00019 4
  • Matrix / Runout: 217940
  • Matrix / Runout:
  • Matrix / Runout: 0049/38826/840
  • Matrix / Runout (Manufacturer): ODS Optical Disc Service
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LTZZ

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BB2004-002 Infernal From Paris To Berlin(CD, Album) Border Breakers, inf:rec BB2004-002 Denmark 2004 Sell This Version
MXCD-1711 Infernal From Paris To Berlin(CD, Album, RE) Blanco Y Negro (2) MXCD-1711 Spain 2007 Sell This Version
EUROPA 001CD Infernal From Paris To Berlin(CD, Album) Europa Recordings, Island Records Group, Border Breakers, Inf:rec EUROPA 001CD UK 2007 Sell This Version
TMCD163-04 Infernal From Paris To Berlin(Cass, Album) Turbo Music! TMCD163-04 Ukraine 2004 Sell This Version
TMCD163-04 Infernal From Paris To Berlin(CD, Album) Turbo Music! TMCD163-04 Russia 2004 Sell This Version