Infernal Torment ‎– Birthrate Zero

Diehard Music Worldwide ‎– PCD-45
CD, Album


1 The Razor Twist 4:46
2 Product Of Society 5:00
3 Birthrate Zero 5:58
4 The End Of Civilization 5:00
5 443556 0:52
6 Murder The World 5:14
7 Race 4:01
8 Eliminate 4:20
9 Inhaled 4:29
10 Fuck The Whales / Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son 14:51

Companies, etc.



Recorded at BR Studios.
Digitally edited and mastered [...], Blue Apple Lyddesign, Odense.
Produced by Jan Borsing & Infernal Torment (written on backside of artwork).

The second part of track 10 originally performed by Iron Maiden.

From booklet:
7th. Son of the 7th. Son written by Harris. Published 1988 EMI Records Ltd. © 1988 Iron Maiden [Holdings] Ltd.

Manufactured in Germany.

Denmark: Edelpitch, Sweden/Norway: House Of Kicks/V.O.W., France: Tripsichord, Finland: Next Stop, Spain: Repulse, Italy: Audioglobe, The U.K./Canada: P.H.D., Czech Rep.: M.A. Bona, Turkey: Hammer Müzik, Slovakia: Extremum Records, Germany: Efa Medien Gmbh, South America: Toxic Records, Poland: Morbid Noizz, The Benelux: Suburban, Australia & N.Z.: Shock Distribution, Australia: N.S.M., Portugal: Musica Alternativa, Romania: Rocris Disc, Russia: Apostrophe, Japan: Pony Canyon.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 55597 10817 4
  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS T-5079/ PCD-45 A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L022
  • Label Code: LC 3383
  • Rights Society: BIEM/n©b

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PCD-45 Infernal Torment Birthrate Zero(CD, Album) Diehard Music Worldwide PCD-45 Denmark 1997 Sell This Version
PROM PCD-45 Infernal Torment Birthrate Zero(CD, Album, Promo, Car) Diehard Music Worldwide PROM PCD-45 Denmark 1997 Sell This Version