Infestdead ‎– Hellfuck

Invasion Records ‎– I.R. 026
Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Limited Edition


A1 Rebirth (Intro) 0:28
A2 The Desecration Of Christ 1:53
A3 Infest The Dead 1:41
A4 The New Empire 1:50
A5 Mercenary, Merciless 1:44
A6 Born. Nailed 1:38
A7 Susej Llik Ot Tolp Eht 0:44
A8 Blaspheme The Abbess 1:59
A9 Polterchrist 1:55
A10 Sacrifice The Saviour 1:59
A11 Hellfuck 1:26
A12 Darkness Complete 1:40
A13 Haunting The Holy 1:34
A14 Heaven Denied 1:56
A15 Salvation Incomplete 1:00
B1 Bewitch The Virgin 1:55
B2 Angeldemon 1:24
B3 World Inverted 1:59
B4 Son Of The Darkside 1:53
B5 Hellborn 1:51
B6 Satanic 1:57
B7 Bestial Genocide 1:47
B8 I'll Be Black 2:22
B9 In The Spell Of Satan 2:30
B10 Save Me From The Hands Of Christ 2:02
B11 Fucked By Satan 3:04
B12 Burn Me (Without The Grace Of God) 0:35
B13 Amen (Outro) 0:27

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork By [Cd Motive] – Ron Schaffer
  • Artwork By [Layout] – M.M.
  • Bass, Effects, Engineer, Guitar, Keyboards, Mixed By, Music By, Producer, Recorded ByDan Swanö
  • Lyrics By, VocalsDrette


Limited to 500 copies.
B8 to B12 are taken from the "Killing Christ" EP.
B7 is also called "Christian Genocide" on the CD versions.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
I.R. 026 Infestdead Hellfuck(CD, Album) Invasion Records I.R. 026 Germany 1997 Sell This Version
I.R. 026-1 Infestdead Hellfuck(CD, Album) Invasion Records I.R. 026-1 Germany 1997 Sell This Version
993 Infestdead Bell Fuck(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Metal Records (3) 993 Belarus Unknown Sell This Version