Inflatable Mattress ‎– Real Talk

Wigflip ‎– none


A1 Cigarette Break (Youth Styles) 0:22
A2 Horse Stomach (For Dem) 2:22
A3 Dust 0:07
A4 Double Dutch 1:01
A5 Have A Nice Trip See You Next Fall 1:24
A6 Oh 0:08
A7 Cash 1:40
A8 Um 0:18
A9 Say Hi 1:45
A10 Wobbly Cowboy / Scratchy Throat / Manual Simulation 0:31
A11 Deflated 2:02
A12 Izzata Reefer / Adult Swim 1:05
A13 Having A Laugh 0:07
A14 How To Talk To A Woman 0:43
A15 Awkward Teen 1:01
A16 Take It Easy 1:03
B1 Winter Break Pt. 1 1:21
B2 Winter Break Pt. 2 1:19
B3 Sunset Afterglow 1:13
B4 Havva Havva Goodtime 1:19
B5 On Fire 2:22
B6 Flutter Butter 2:44
B7 Free Kisses Vs. My NNXT 1:29
B8 Pillowfight 1:18
B9 Ydunyusoomi 0:14
B10 No Problem 1:49
B11 Clapping 0:40
B12 Out 0:32


Track A9 and A16 is not listed on the cover.
Also released as a free download, but without A1 and A2.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WF005 Inflatable Mattress Real Talk(26xFile, MP3, Mixtape, 160) Wigflip WF005 US 2010