Ingrowing / Gride ‎– Succumb To Self-Abusement / Gride In Your Mind

Shindy Productions ‎– SHINDY 397C017

Tracklist Hide Credits

Succumb To Self-Abusement (Live)
A1 Ingrowing Preludium
A2 Ingrowing No Life, No Faith, No Love
A3 Ingrowing Perpetual
A4 Ingrowing TV Psychomutilation
A5 Ingrowing Insanibbled
A6 Ingrowing Subconscious Dictator
A7 Ingrowing Compulsory Supermarket Apoplexy
A8 Ingrowing Sadistic Jesus
A9 Ingrowing Intoxicrushed Teenager
A10 Ingrowing Pure Fucking Noise
A11 Ingrowing Bloody Tears Of The Stone
A12 Ingrowing Putrefaction Decomposition (Malignant Tumour Coverversion)
A13 Ingrowing Publicity Stunt
Gride In Your Mind (Live)
B1 Gride Saviour, Co., Ltd.
B2 Gride Full Of Ruthless
B3 Gride Lack Of Understanding And Ignorance Labyrinth
B4 Gride The Gate
B5 Gride Commercial Shitty Music
B6 Gride Is This The End?
B7 Gride The Demon From Atoll Bikiny
B8 Gride Green Illness
B9 Gride Lies Factory
B10 Gride A For Arrogance
Music By, Lyrics By – Agathocles
B11 Gride Destruction Of Reason
B12 Gride Casualties Of Repressions
B13 Gride Bestial Brutal Show With Sadistic Character
B14 Gride Obscenity
Music By, Lyrics By – Doom (2)

Companies, etc.


  • BassZdeněk* (tracks: B1 to B14)
  • Bass, VocalsVlakin (tracks: A1 to A13)
  • DrumsZbyňa (tracks: A1 to A13), Čert (tracks: B1 to B14)
  • GuitarPouzar (tracks: A1 to A13)
  • Guitar, VocalsDavid* (tracks: B1 to B14), Milan* (tracks: A1 to A13)
  • Music By, Lyrics ByGride (tracks: B1 to B9, B11 to B13)
  • VocalsIny (tracks: B1 to B14)


Ingrowing - This record was perpetrated at RC Bunkr, Prague, 8th of February 1996 durinng common show with M.A.C. of MAD.

Gride - Songs 1-11 recorded live at "Brutalizing Session" Malovický 8th of November 1996. Songs 12-14 recorded 13th of December 1996 in Holubov.

Track A12 is a Malignant Tumour cover.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All