Inon Zur ‎– Fallout 3 (Original Game Soundtrack)

Spacelab9 ‎– SL9-2025-1-0
Box Set, Album, Limited Edition, Special Edition
3 × Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Blue Translucent
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Blue Translucent


A1 Main Title 2:04
A2 New World, New Order 1:34
A3 Lockstep 1:37
A4 Price Of Honor 1:40
A5 Fortress 1:41
B1 Unwelcome Guest 3:38
B2 Ambush 3:29
B3 Never Surrender 2:03
B4 Metal On Metal 3:28
C1 Behemoth 2:43
C2 Think Fast, Shoot Faster 3:00
C3 Chance To Hit 3:00
C4 Forgotten 3:34
C5 Clues In The Darkness 3:25
D1 No Way Out But Through 3:38
D2 Out Of Service 3:36
D3 The Ferals 3:16
D4 Gotta Start Somewhere 2:03
E1 Old Lands, New Frontiers 3:28
E2 Pieces Of The Past 3:25
E3 City Of Ruin 4:04
E4 Wandering The Wastes 3:26
E5 Ashes And Sand 2:48
F1 What Remains 3:32
F2 Place Of Refuge 2:37
F3 The Smallest Hope 2:44
F4 The Caravans 3:31
G1 Megaton 3:27
H1 A Stranger In Town 3:18

Companies, etc.



Limited Edition of 2,500

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (On Sticker): 8 02215 20251 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 134411M1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 134411M2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 134411M3/C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 134411M4/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): 134411M5/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): 134411M6/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side G): 134412H1/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side H): 134412H2/A

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Inon Zur Fallout 3 (Original Game Soundtrack)(29xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Bethesda Softworks Inc. none 2013
SL9-2059-1-7 Inon Zur Fallout 3 - 10th Anniversary Ultimate Edition Vinyl Soundtrack(3xLP, Cle + LP, Comp + Box, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Ca) Spacelab9 SL9-2059-1-7 USA & Europe 2019 Sell This Version
SL9-2021-1-4 Inon Zur Fallout 3 (Original Game Soundtrack)(LP, Album, Pic) Spacelab9 SL9-2021-1-4 US 2015 Sell This Version
none Inon Zur Fallout 3 (Original Game Soundtrack)(LP, Ltd, Yel) Spacelab9 none US 2017 Sell This Version
SP9-2046-1-3 Inon Zur Fallout 3: Original Game Soundtrack(LP, Ltd, Yel) Spacelab9 SP9-2046-1-3 US 2017 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 4 Reviews

Add Review



January 6, 2016
Don't own it but can confirm the SPECIAL book has no L. very weird and sad.


December 7, 2015
edited over 5 years ago

There are several instances on my copy of this box set where the track info is either completely incorrect, or tracks are listed in an incorrect order, and even duplicated or missing completely! There was even a track I couldn't identify at all, it didn't match up with the digital soundtracks, and it took the spot of a song that was missing. I am comparing what is on my record to an mp3 rip of the soundtrack and also a YouTube upload of the soundtrack. You can see what I marked as different here

Has anyone else noticed this or did I just happen to receive a bad press job?


November 24, 2015
This whole release is 45rpm, not just the 7".


November 21, 2015
There's no L for Luck...