Insane Poetry ‎– Grim Reality

Nastymix Records ‎– NMR 7108-MC, Nastymix Records ‎– NMR7108
Cassette, Album, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Welcome To The Grim Side 1:15
A2 Angel Of Death 2:50
A3 How Ya Gonna Reason With A Psycho 4:33
A4 The House That Dripped Blood 4:03
A5 Choppin Up A Body 1:20
A6 If Rhymes Could Kill 2:53
A7 Bring Ya Daughter To The Slaughter 5:14
A8 Stalkin With The Nitebreed
Featuring – Death BLO, Joe Cooley, K.M.C. (Kaotic Minds Corruptin')*, Shakespeare The One Man Riot
B1 The Horror Facts 0:41
B2 Grim Reality 2:35
B3 Six In The Chamber 3:46
B4 Till Death Do Us Part 3:57
B5 One Careless Moment 1:47
B6 Raise The Devil 3:58
B7 Manic Depressive 5:42
B8 Exit Reality Side 0:57
B9 How Ya Gonna Reason With A Psycho (Psycho Mix) 4:40



© 1992 Nastymix Records Inc.
Has retail artwork with a promo tape.
Promo printed on the label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 019011710846

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NMR 7108-CD Insane Poetry Grim Reality(CD, Album) Nastymix Records NMR 7108-CD US 1992 Sell This Version
NMR 7108-4 Insane Poetry Grim Reality(Cass, Album) Nastymix Records NMR 7108-4 US 1992 Sell This Version
NMR 7108 Insane Poetry Grim Reality(Cass, Album, Promo) Nastymix Records NMR 7108 US 1992 Sell This Version