Interment ‎– Where Death Will Increase 1991-1994

Necroharmonic ‎– NecroMorbid027, Morbid Wrath ‎– NecroMorbid027
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition


Where Death Will Increase (Demo 1991)
A1 Intro 1:09
A2 Morbid Death 5:27
A3 Infestering Flesh 5:06
A4 Cranial Putrefaction 4:41
Forward To The Unknown (Demo 1992)
A5 Intro 0:45
A6 Where Death Will Increase 5:21
A7 Human Dissection 3:52
B1 A Waste Of A Good Suffering 5:00
B2 Forward To The Unknown 3:51
The Final Chapter (Demo 1994)
B3 The Final Chapter 4:41
B4 Shall Evil Unfold 3:57
B5 Enchanting The Weeper 4:38
B6 In Silent Darkness 5:18



Limited to 270 copies on black vinyl. Die Hard version on white vinyl limited to 250 copies including a poster, patch and pin.

The Intro for the "Forward To The Unknown" demo is featured on the record but not mentioned on the tracklist on the back cover.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Sleazy027, Morbid005 Interment Where Death Will Increase 1991-1994(CD, Comp, Enh) Necroharmonic, Morbid Wrath Sleazy027, Morbid005 US 2010 Sell This Version
MORBID-022 Interment Where Death Will Increase 1991-1994(Cass, Comp, RE) Morbid Bastard Records MORBID-022 Indonesia 2016 Sell This Version
NecroMorbid027 Interment Where Death Will Increase 1991-1994(LP, Comp, Ltd, Num, Whi) Necroharmonic, Morbid Wrath NecroMorbid027 US 2011 Sell This Version