Iron Butterfly ‎– Scorching Beauty

MCA Records ‎– MAPS 6028
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 1975 Overture (Obertura 1975) 4:01
A2 Hard Miseree (Duro Miseree) 3:02
A3 Hight On a Mountain Top (En La Cima De Una Montaña) 3:38
A4 Am I Down (Que Mal Me Siento) 2:39
B1 People On The World (Gente Del Mundo) 2:53
B2 Searchin' Circles (Circulos De Busqueda) 5:27
B3 Pearly Gates (Puertas Del Cielo) 2:58
B4 Lonely Hearts (Corazones Solitarios)
B5 Before You Go (Antes De Irte)

Companies, etc.


Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MCF 2694 B Iron Butterfly Scorching Beauty(LP, Album) MCA Records MCF 2694 B Greece 1975 Sell This Version
MCAT-465 Iron Butterfly Scorching Beauty(8-Trk, Album) MCA Records MCAT-465 Canada 1975 Sell This Version
5C 062-96214, MAPS 7779 Iron Butterfly Scorching Beauty(LP, Album) EMI-Bovema Holland, MCA Records International 5C 062-96214, MAPS 7779 Netherlands 1975 Sell This Version
410037 Iron Butterfly Scorching Beauty(LP, Album) MCA Records 410037 France 1975 Sell This Version
LIMECD 11990402 Iron Butterfly Scorching Beauty(CD, Album, Unofficial, Ltd) Limited Edition (3) LIMECD 11990402 Russia 1999 Sell This Version