Iron Maiden ‎– 666 Singles

CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Women In Uniform
Written-By – Macainsh*
2 Sanctuary
3 Twilight Zone
4 Cross Eyed Mary
Written-By – Anderson*
5 Total Eclipse
Written-By – Burr*, Di'Anno*, Harris*
6 Rainbow's Gold
Written-By – Mountain*, Slesser*
7 King Of Twilight
Written-By – Freeman*, Moore*, Howden*, Albrighton*
8 Burning Ambition
Written-By – Harris*
9 I've Got The Fire
Written-By – Montrose*
10 Kill Me Ce Soir
Written-By – Hay*, Kooymans*, Fenton*
11 All In Your Mind
Written-By – Bromham*
12 Massacre
Written-By – Downey*, Lynott*, Gorman*
13 Juanita
Written-By – O'Neil*, Barnacle*
14 Nodding Donkey Blues
Written-By – Dickinson*, McBrain*, Harris*
15 That Girl
Written-By – Barnett*, Goldsworthy*, Jupp*
16 Roll Over Vic Vella (Roll Over Beethoven)
Written-By – Berry*
17 Sheriff Of Huddersfield
Written-By – Smith*, Dickinson*, Murray*, McBrain*, Harris*
18 I Can't See My Feelings
Written-By – Sheeley*, Bourge*


Came with a cardboard slipcase with embossed Eddie

Bootleg compilation of almost all (studio-track) B-sides up untill 1995.
Manufactured and distributed in the England

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 756245242109

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
IM 1 Iron Maiden The Singles(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Collect Songs IM 1 Netherlands 1995 Sell This Version
none Iron Maiden The Singles(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Collect Songs none Germany 1995 Sell This Version