Iron Maiden ‎– A Real Live One

EMI ‎– EMD 1042, EMI ‎– 0777 7 81456 1 5
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Be Quick Or Be Dead
Written-By – Dickinson*, Gers*
A2 From Here To Eternity
Written-By – Harris*
A3 Can I Play With Madness
Written-By – Smith*, Dickinson*, Harris*
A4 Wasting Love
Written-By – Dickinson*, Gers*
A5 Tailgunner
Written-By – Dickinson*, Harris*
A6 The Evil That Men Do
Written-By – Smith*, Dickinson*, Harris*
B1 Afraid To Shoot Strangers
Written-By – Harris*
B2 Bring Your Daughter... To The Slaughter
Written-By – Dickinson*
B3 Heaven Can Wait
Written-By – Harris*
B4 The Clairvoyant
Written-By – Harris*
B5 Fear Of The Dark
Written-By – Harris*

Companies, etc.



℗ 1993. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Iron Maiden Overseas Ltd. under exclusive licence to EMI Records Ltd. © Iron Maiden Holdings Ltd.
Printed in UK

Fear Of The Dark Tour 1992
Produced and mixed by Steve Harris.
Engineered by Mick McKenna.
Mastered by Tim Young.
All titles published by Zomba Music Publishers Ltd.

«I'm writing these notes having just finished selecting and mixing the best songs from some 12 shows that were recorded in Europe during the last tour. We all thought it was about time to release another live album as in the eight years since Live After Death, there's been lots of new material and our shows have changed quite a bit since 1985.This album contains what the Band and I consider to be our best live material since 1986 and the next volume A Real Dead One features our live favourites up to 1985. We thought carefully about the track selection for both albums and hope that you like them. Thanks to all the fans who participated at the shows, you know who you are!By the time you read this we'll be about to start touring again, so thanks for all your support over the years and we'll see you soon.Cheers! Steve Harris, Christmas 1992

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Stamped): EMD 1042 A-01-01-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Stamped): EMD 1042 B-01-01-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A,B Runout Stamped, Mastering Engineer): TY2
  • Other (Side B Label): 0777 7 81456 1 5 A
  • Other (Side B Label): 0777 7 81456 1 5 B
  • Barcode (Scanned): 077778145615
  • Barcode (Text): 0 7777 81456 1 5

Other Versions (5 of 64) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
060 781456 1 Iron Maiden A Real Live One(LP, Album, Gat) EMI 060 781456 1 Spain 1993 Sell This Version
0777 7 81456 2 2 Iron Maiden A Real Live One(Cass, Album, Unofficial) EMI (2) 0777 7 81456 2 2 1993 Sell This Version
CASTLE 112-2 Iron Maiden A Real LIVE One(CD, Album) Castle Records CASTLE 112-2 US 1995 Sell This Version
2 077778 145601 Iron Maiden A Real Live One(LP, Pic, Unofficial) EMI 2 077778 145601 Brazil 2001 Sell This Version
7 81456 4, EKPC-0298 Iron Maiden A Real Live One(Cass, Album) EMI, EMI 7 81456 4, EKPC-0298 South Korea 1993 Sell This Version