Iron Maiden ‎– Maiden Scandinavia 2000

Lost and Found ‎– LAF1904/1905/1906
2 × CDr, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release
DVDr, NTSC, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release


Festivalpladsen, Roskilde, Dernmark - 29th June, 200
CDR1-1 Intro
CDR1-2 The Wicker Man
CDR1-3 Brave New World
CDR1-4 Wrathchild
CDR1-5 Two Minutes To Midnight
CDR1-6 Blood Brothers
CDR1-7 Sign Of The Cross
CDR1-8 The Mercenary
CDR1-9 Dream Of Mirrors
CDR1-10 The Evil That Men Do
CDR1-11 Fear Of The Dark
CDR1-12 Iron Maiden
CDR2-1 The Number Of The Beast
CDR2-2 Hallowed Be Thy Name
Stockholm Stadium, Stockholm, Sweden - 27th June, 2000
CDR2-3 Interview/Intro
CDR2-4 The Wicker Man
CDR2-5 Brave New World
CDR2-6 Wrathchild
CDR2-7 Blood Brothers
CDR2-8 Fear Of The Dark
CDR2-9 Iron Maiden
CDR2-10 The Number Of The Beast
CDR2-11 Hallowed Be Thy Name
CDR2-12 Sanctuary
Festivalpladsen, Roskilde, Denmark - 29th June, 2000
DVDR-1 Interview
DVDR-2 The Wicker Man
DVDR-3 Ghost Of The Navigator
DVDR-4 Brave New World
Earl's Court, London, UK - 16th June, 2000
DVDR-5 The Wicker Man
DVDR-6 Ghost Of The Navigator
International Forum, Tokyo, Japan - 23rd October, 2000
DVDR-7 Iron Maiden
Top Of The Pops, London, UK - 19th May, 2000
DVDR-8 The Wicker Man
DVDR-9 Making Of 'The Wicker Man'