Iron Maiden ‎– Raising Hell

BMG Special Products ‎– 72333-80091-9
DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC, Remastered


1 Be Quick Or Be Dead
2 The Trooper
3 The Evil That Men Do
4 The Clairvoyant
5 Hallowed Be Thy Name
6 Wrathchild
7 Transylvania
8 From Here To Eternity
9 Fear Of The Dark
10 The Number Of The Beast
11 Bring Your Daughter... To The Slaughter
12 2 Minutes To Midnight
13 Afraid To Shoot Strangers
14 Heaven Can Wait
15 Sanctuary
16 Run To The Hills
17 Iron Maiden

Companies, etc.



Total running time 113:00.

Remastered in 5.1 Surround Sound

AIX Media Group Logo on Back Cover (Do not know Role)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 2333-80091-9 3
  • Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS USA 72333800919-1+ + A06 B1256-02-L1
  • Matrix / Runout (inner circle): + + A3083-02-L0
  • Mastering SID Code (outer circle): IFPI LB41
  • Mastering SID Code (inner circle): IFPI LB48
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1039

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
72333-80091-6, 72333 80091-6 Iron Maiden Raising Hell(Laserdisc, 12", NTSC, CLV) BMG Video, BMG Video 72333-80091-6, 72333 80091-6 US 1994 Sell This Version
none Iron Maiden Raising Hell(DVD-V, NTSC) Semaphore Entertainment Group none South Korea Unknown Sell This Version
none Iron Maiden Raising Hell(DVD-V, Album) DTS Entertainment none Taiwan 2005 Sell This Version
Best Music Collection Iron Maiden Raising Hell(DVD) Semaphore Entertainment Group Best Music Collection Spain 2007 Sell This Version
none Iron Maiden Raising Hell(2xCD-ROM, Album, Unofficial, MPE) Not On Label (Iron Maiden) none Russia Unknown Sell This Version