Iron Maiden ‎– Seventh Tour Part 2

Metal Mess ‎– MMR 9204 1/2
Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Limited Edition, Mispress, Unofficial Release



Recorded live in, Tampa, FL, USA 1988 on the Seventh Tour of a Seventh Tour.

Part 2.
This is a mispressed version containing the same tracks as Part 1.
Not sure, if all copies are mispressed or if there are correct ones.

Tracklist on the record:

A1 The Clayr Voyant 6:32
A2 7th Son Of A 7th Son 10:43
A3 The Number Of The Beast 4:47
A4 Hallowed Be Thy Name 7:26

B1 Iron Maiden 8:53
B2 Run To The Hills 3:59
B3 Running Free 5:27
B4 Sanctuary 4:55

See Tracklisting for actual titles of the record!

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MMR 9204-1/2 Iron Maiden Seventh Tour(2xLP, Unofficial) Metal Mess MMR 9204-1/2 Germany 1992 Sell This Version
MMR 9204 1/2 Iron Maiden Seventh Tour Part 1(12", Album, Pic, Unofficial) Metal Mess MMR 9204 1/2 Unknown Sell This Version
MM 9204-1 Iron Maiden Seventh Tour(CD, Unofficial) Metal Mess MM 9204-1 Brazil 1992 Sell This Version
MC 7546 Iron Maiden Moonchild(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Viva (4) MC 7546 Italy 1994 Sell This Version
CD 7546 Iron Maiden Moonchild(CD, Unofficial) Viva (4) CD 7546 Europe 1994 Sell This Version