Iron Savior ‎– Dark Assault

Noise Records (3) ‎– N 0337-2
CD, Album, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Never Say Die (Album Version)
2 Seek And Destroy
3 Solar Wings
4 I've Been To Hell (Album Version)
5 Dragons Rising
6 Predators
7 Made Of Metal
Producer [Vocals] – Kai Hansen
8 Firing The Guns
9 Eye Of The World
10 Back Into The Light
Producer [Vocals] – Kai Hansen
11 After The War
12 Delivering The Goods
Written-By – Judas Priest



Comes with 4-page booklet and 2-sided inlay (both booklet and inlay are color printed on outer sides and b/w on inner sides).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 006030 033724
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 09066
  • Other (SPARS code): ADD
  • Matrix / Runout: XXX 12-44

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
N 0337-2 Iron Savior Dark Assault(CD, Album) Noise Records N 0337-2 Germany 2000 Sell This Version
N03372 Iron Savior Dark Assault(CD, Album) Союз N03372 Russia 2005 Sell This Version
none Iron Savior Dark Assault(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label none Russia Unknown Sell This Version
22337-2 Iron Savior Dark Assault(CD, Album) Century Media 22337-2 Brazil 2000 Sell This Version
VICP-61248 Iron Savior Dark Assault(CD, Album) Noise Records VICP-61248 Japan 2001 Sell This Version