It's Not Not ‎– No Time For Jokes

Defiance Records (2) ‎– Defiance Records LXIX
CD, Album, Jewel Case


1 Be Quiet, Only The Whispers Will Be Understood
2 Sailing The Night
3 Push With The Rhythm
4 Which Language Is It? I Recognize Some Words But I Don't Know What It Means
5 Say More! Say More!
6 The City Lies
7 There Are Mirrors But I Can't See Myself
8 The Midnight Jewel
9 He Has No Face
10 Squashed Bottoms, Very Busy
11 Teruteru
12 Wrapped In Thoughts
13 The Dance Of The Laughing Masks
14 Delay Makes Me Pray
15 The Knight With No Knife To Fight


Licensed From BCore Disc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 260007 376928
  • Matrix / Runout: DEFI.050425.001

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Defiance Records LXIX It's Not Not No Time For Jokes(LP) Defiance Records (2) Defiance Records LXIX Germany 2005 Sell This Version
BC.124 It's Not Not No Time For Jokes(CD, Album, Jew) B-Core Disc BC.124 Spain 2005 Sell This Version