Iv/An ‎– Annual Report

CDr, Compilation, Offline Documentary Evidence Only

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Linear North
2 Leitmotif (Zeitgeist)
3 Nostalgia And The Missing Sense (Demonstration Loop)
4 Icing On The Cake
Written-By – Stephen Duffy
5 Isolation
Written-By – Joy Division
6 Was/Is (Memory Hole)
Remix – Iv/An
7 Somewhere There's A Hunger Strike


Offline edition for documentary purposes only, documenting recorded material between 2015-16 - featuring pieces of music from the forthcoming releases;

"Linear North" and "Nostalgia And the Missing Sense (Demonstration Loop)" are identical pre-mastered versions to the ones released as "International Geographic" (41/6). "Icing On the Cake" and "Somewhere There's a Hunger Strike" are individually indexed on this compilation while on the official test recording (41/1) they are mixed into a medley. "Isolation" is identical premastered version to the one released in 2015 as a split single with Kurtiz (ICB35). "Was/Is (Memory Hole)" and "Leitmotif (Zeitgeist)" are exclusive to this annual report and remain previously unreleased - both date from the recording sessions for Iv/An's debut album "Self And Selfish" (41/5).

This annual report features material sang in English. Along this one, there is also a version of the annual report (41/3) featuring material sang in mother tongue. Both are in a way related - featuring similar, reverse red/white-printed sleeve artwork.