Izumi Kimura ‎– Asymmetry / Piano Music From Japan And Ireland

Diatribe Recordings ‎– DIACDSOL003
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Apple Seed Dance
Composed By – Takashi Yoshimatsu
Dance Suite No.1
Composed By – Ronan Guilfoyle
2 Funk Etude
3 Tango
4 Jig Time
From "The Light Colored Album For Piano"
Composed By – Toshinao Sato
5 An August Laying To Rest
6 The Season Of Yellow And Black
7 The Scenery With Tea Gardens
8 A Carpet Of Bamboo Leaves Falling Onto Northern Sea
9 Toccata And Feud
Composed By – Ronan Guilfoyle
10 Mouvement Circulaire Et Croise II
Composed By – Akira Miyoshi
11 Triorchic Blues
Composed By – Gerald Barry
From "A Diary Of The Sea"
Composed By – Akira Miyoshi
12 Mourners Line In The Sea
13 Bubbles Tagging
Six Illustrations Musicalles Du Petit Nicolas
Composed By – Greg Caffrey
14 Un Souvenir Qu,on Va Cherr
15 Le Bouillon
16 Le Velo
17 Le Chouette Bouquet
18 Louisette
19 M.Bourdenave N,aime Pas Le Soleil
From "Patterns Of Plants II"
Composed By – Mamoru Fujieda
20 Pattern C (Maria Rosas Amount Amount II)
19 Pattern D (Euphlsia Puella Parva Est)
20 Swinging Tripes And Trillibkins
Composed By – Gerald Barry

Companies, etc.



Recorded in St Peters church ,Drogheda on March 18th & 19th ,2009