Jóhann Jóhannsson ‎– Copenhagen Dreams

12 Tónar ‎– none
19 × File, AAC, Album, 256 kbps


1 Eleven Thousand Six Hundred And Sixty-Nine Died Of Natural Causes 0:54
2 They Leave Everything Behind 1:09
3 They Fed The Sparrows Leftovers And Offered Grass To Scherfig's Turtle 2:30
4 An Eiffel Tower By The Lakes 1:08
5 Three Thousand Five Hundred And Ninety One Benches 1:48
6 The Jewish Cemetery On Møllegade 2:32
7 They Dream They'll Get There 1:26
8 A Memorial Garden On Enghavevej 4:10
9 A Six-Lane Highway 1:36
10 It Will Take Some Time 1:36
11 He Hit Her On The Head With "The Wind In The Willows" 1:58
12 He Says It's The Future 2:09
13 The Song About The Hyacinths 1:08
14 There's No Harm Done 2:14
15 They Had To Work It Out Between Them 1:47
16 She Loves To Ride The Port Ferry When It Rains 3:00
17 A French School On Værnedamsvej 1:27
18 Here, They Used To Build Ships 3:37
19 They Imagine The City Growing Out Into The Ocean 4:29

Companies, etc.


Music from the film by Max Kestner.

℗ 2012 NTOV / Cobraside.

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NTOV5 Jóhann Jóhannsson Copenhagen Dreams(LP, Album, Ltd, Gre) NTOV NTOV5 UK & Europe 2012 Sell This Version
12T061B Jóhann Jóhannsson Copenhagen Dreams(CD, Album, Ltd) 12 Tónar 12T061B Iceland 2012 Sell This Version
PDIP-6530 Jóhann Jóhannsson Copenhagen Dreams(CD, Album) p*dis PDIP-6530 Japan 2012 Sell This Version
NTOV5 Jóhann Jóhannsson Copenhagen Dreams(LP, Album) NTOV NTOV5 UK & Europe 2012 Sell This Version
none Jóhann Jóhannsson Copenhagen Dreams(DVD + CD, Lim) Upfront Films none Denmark 2012 Sell This Version