J. Boogie's Dubtronic Science ‎– Live! In The Mix

OM Records ‎– OM 164
CD, Mixed, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Soulstice Wind (J Boogie Remix)
Remix – J Boogie
2 Romanowski Romjack Steady (J Boogie's Dubtronic Dub)
Remix – J Boogie
3 Rob Symeonn Chosen Dub (Tiklah Mix)
Remix – Tiklah
4 Variable Unit Dr. J Dub (DJ Zeph Remix)
Remix – DJ Zeph
5 Asheru Mood Swing
Featuring – Talib Kweli
6 Lone Catalysts Due Process (Instrumental)
Featuring – King Solomon
7 Strange Fruit Project Hypnotix
8 Piakhan & BJ* Queen City (Instrumental)
9 DJ Mitsu* Right Here
Featuring – Dwele
10 Zion I Sorry
Featuring – Martin Luther
11 J. Boogie's Dubtronic Science Try Me (J. Boogie Remix)
Featuring – Capitol A, Goapele
12 Encore Break Bread
13 Farid Sunday Paper
14 J. Boogie's Dubtronic Science You're The Murdera
Featuring – Duece Eclipse*, Zion I
15 DJ Zeph Shake It On Down
Featuring – Boots
16 Amp Fiddler Dreamin'
17 DKD Brighter Day
18 Blu Bizness Remembering Sol
19 Projections Stillness Meets Me
20 Mark Farina Dream Machine (J Boogie Remix)
Remix – J Boogie
21 Mark Rae Mind, Body, And Soul
22 Thunderball (2) Pop The Trunk (Thievery Corporation RMX)
Remix – Thievery Corporation
23 Coppa Cornnuts And Courvoisier
24 J. Boogie's Dubtronic Science Purple Perpendicular Phonics
Featuring – P.E.A.C.E., Raashan Ahmad
25 Quantic Use What You Got
Featuring – Sonny Akpan
26 Goapele Closer (DJ Spinna Remix)
Remix – DJ Spinna
27 DJ Tonk Forgive Me (J. Boogie Remix)
Featuring – Asiah



"Live! In The Mix is an experimental fusion of the dj and musician. We wanted to create a vibe that represents what Dubtronic Science does live, blending the music I spin with live instruments like flute, sitar, sax and more. We liked what we heard, so we thought we'd share the experience with you. Enjoy!"