The J. Geils Band ‎– Showtime!

EMI America ‎– 14C 062-400144
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Jus' Can't Stop Me 3:16
A2 Just Can't Wait 3:17
A3 Walls Come Tumbling Down 3:12
A4 Sanctuary 3:41
A5 I'm Falling 5:29
A6 Love Rap 5:27
B1 Love Stinks 3:24
B2 Stoop Down #39 5:49
B3 I Do 3:01
B4 Centerfold 3:54
B5 Land Of A Thousand Dances 5:07

Companies, etc.



Made in Greece by EMI.

Recorded at The Pine Knob Music Theater, Detroit, MI. Sept. 1982.
Pre-mix: Longview Farm, Massachusetts
Mixed: Mix Room, Record Plant, NYC
Mastered: The Cutting Room, Record Plant, NYC

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Labels): A/A 10563

Other Versions (5 of 29) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1C 064-400 144 The J. Geils Band Showtime!(LP, Album) EMI America 1C 064-400 144 Germany 1982 Sell This Version
COL-CD-1023 The J. Geils Band Showtime!(CD) Collectables COL-CD-1023 US 2003 Sell This Version
72435-36821-2-5 The J. Geils Band Showtime!(CD, Album, RP) EMI Music Special Markets 72435-36821-2-5 US 2003 Sell This Version
14C 262-400144 The J. Geils Band Showtime!(Cass, Album) EMI America 14C 262-400144 Greece 1982 Sell This Version
11C 078-400144 The J. Geils Band Showtime!(LP, Album) EMI America 11C 078-400144 Portugal 1982 Sell This Version