J Squared & Hudson ‎– Season's Beatings... The Second Coming

Off The Hook ‎– SBSCCD001
CD, Mixed, Promo


1 Biggie* Biggie's Christmas Intro
2 The Ventures Jingle Bell Rock
3 Run DMC* Christmas Is
4 Ella Mitchell & Chorale* Away In A Manger
5 Donny Hathaway This Christmas
6 Kool Moe Dee Christmas Rap
7 Hot 'N' Sassy* Christmas Strutt
8 Jacob Miller Deck The Halls
9 Lee "Scratch" Perry* Merry Christmas, Happy New Year
10 The Salsoul Orchestra & Biggie Smalls Sleighride In Brooklyn
11 Lou Rawls Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
12 Beck Little Drum Machine Boy
13 Mase Ft. Snoop*, Puff Daddy, Keith Murray, Salt 'N' Pepa & Onyx Santa Baby
14 Eazy E.* Ft. Buck Wheat* & Menajahtwa Merry Muthaf***** Christmas
15 Destiny's Child Little Drummer Boy
16 Rotary Connection Christ mas Love
17 The Electric Jungle* Funky Funky Christmas
18 Elton John Ho Ho Ho
19 Lou Rawls I'm Coming Home For Christmas
20 Unknown Artist The Wrecked Donkey Interlude
21 Billy Taylor Orchestra* Bright Star In The East
22 Lou Rawls Christmas Will Really Be Christmas
23 Mary J. Blige Christmas In The City
24 De La Soul Millie Pulled A Pistol On Santa
25 Big Daddy Kane Ft. Biz Markie We Got This One For Christmas

Companies, etc.



Standard jewel-case.

An Off The Hook Mixtape production 2005. For promotional use only.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none
  • Matrix / Runout: [GZ logo] RB1028 SBSCCD001
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J88