J & V ‎– Brazilian Summer (The Best & Remixed Album)

DMN Records ‎– DMN2013058
CDr, Album, Album
16 × File, MP3, Album


1 Angel Of Love (Enfortro Remix) 3:13
2 Crazy For You (Peter G Remix) 4:06
3 Brazilian Sound (Naxwell Remix) 5:22
4 Don't Tell Me Lies 3:29
5 In Your Mind 3:50
6 Without Your Love 3:28
7 Crazy For You 3:14
8 Angel Of Love 4:27
9 Feel The Rhythm 3:50
10 I Just Wanna Dance 2:25
11 Brazilian Sound 2:57
12 Don't Tell Me Lies (Real Thing Remix) 3:27
13 Angel Of Love (Experience Of Music Remix) 3:06
14 In Your Mind (Party Friendly Remix) 3:22
15 Crazy For You (Extended Ragga Remix) 5:33
16 Feel The Rhythm (Enfortro Remix) 3:49
17 Angel Of Love (Naxwell Remix) 3:08



J & V stands for brother and sister Jair & Vanise first names.
Their first official single Angel Of Love, released in october
2012, was a big success in Germany. The second EP called Back
To The 90s brings you 5 brilliant pop songs with 90s taste. In
2013 follow up the releases of the singles Feel The Rhythm,
Angel Of Love The Remixes and Crazy For You. Their music was
remixed from different producers like Experience Of Music,
Naxwell, The Real Thing, Peter G and Enfortro. J & V are one of
the most exciting new acts of the euro pop scene today.
The hits Angel Of Love, Feel The Rhythm and
I Just Wanna Dance scored the euro charts reaching Top 5
and having a huge popularity on Brazilian
and some European radio stations. The summer
breaker was Crazy For You. Their first album Brazilian Summer is released under DMN Records
worldwide as digital product and on real CD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4250693286250


Add Review



February 21, 2014

Great album with 8 amazing Euro-Dance tracks and 9 awesome remixes, the vocals are very smooth, the progression and beats are everything you expect from Euro-Dance, not many artist like this anymore that are true to the genre, if you love Euro-Dance you will love this great album. Hard to choose favorites but I say "I just wanna dance" is great club track, "Don't tell me lies" has a great beat, melody and mix of Portuguese vocals by the two vocalist, and their 90's classic "Crazy for you" never gets old, a must have album for a true lover of Euro-Dance.