J-Zone ‎– Lunch Breaks

Redefinition Records ‎– RDF-063
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress, Black/Orange Vinyl


A1 Squid Nuggets
A2 Banana Bread
A3 Pimp Chowder
A4 Bayou Shrimp Soup (With Mo Salt)
A5 Buttermilk
A6 Ode To Sloppy Joe
A7 Molotov Malt (With Mo Sugar)
A8 Black And White Cookie
A9 Maryland Crab Cakes
A10 Stairstep Stew
A11 Trukey Gizzard
A12 Fish Grease
A13 Scrambled Eggs
A14 Candy Kane
A15 Rib Eye Steak
A16 Frog Legs
B1 B-Boy Biscuits
B2 Yams (Part 1)
B3 Get Out My Life, Mayo
B4 Hipster Food Truck Taco
B5 Sardines And Collard Greens
B6 Celery Strut
B7 Pancake Stax
B8 Nasty Baby Carrots
B9 Hoggslop
B10 Pepper Was To
B11 Green Eggs And Spam
B12 Fried Quail
B13 Fresh Sheep Sliders
B14 Ginger Snaps
B15 Escargot And Onion Rings
B16 Zonestitution
B17 Random Appetizers



Edition of 90

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 77189 08323 2
  • Barcode (String): 677189083232

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RDF-063 J-Zone Lunch Breaks(LP, Album) Redefinition Records RDF-063 US 2014 Sell This Version
RDF-063 J-Zone Lunch Breaks(Cass, Album, Ltd, Whi) Redefinition Records RDF-063 US 2014 Sell This Version