J.J. Cale ‎– Troubadour

ABC Records ‎– MP-6041, ABC Records ‎– MP 6041
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hey Baby
A2 Travelin' Light
A3 You Got Something
A4 Ride Me High
A5 Hold On
A6 Cocaine
B1 I'm A Gypsy Man
Written-By – Sonny Curtis
B2 The Woman That Got Away
B3 Super Blue
B4 Let Me Do It To You
B5 Cherry
B6 You Got Me On So Bad

Companies, etc.



on labels: ℗1977
on sleeve: (P) 1976, ABC Records INC.
Distribuido por Movieplay Portuguesa

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SPA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 [stamped]): MOV-6041-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 [stamped]): MP-6041-B-1

Other Versions (5 of 99) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SRL 52002 J.J. Cale Troubadour(LP, Album) Shelter Records SRL 52002 US 1976 Sell This Version
810 001-2 J.J. Cale Troubadour(CD, Album, RE, RP) Mercury 810 001-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
L 35856, SRL 52002 J.J. Cale Troubadour(LP, Album) Shelter Records, Shelter Records L 35856, SRL 52002 Australia 1976 Sell This Version
9309-52002 J.J. Cale Troubadour(LP, Album, RE) Shelter Records 9309-52002 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
6302 208 J.J. Cale Troubadour(LP, Album, RE) Mercury 6302 208 Germany 1982 Sell This Version