JME (2) ‎– Integrity>

Boy Better Know ‎– JME051
Vinyl, LP, Album, Clear

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Pulse 8
A2 96 Fuckries
A3 Taking Over
A4 Work
A5 Game
A6 Same Thing
A7 Amen
Featuring [Uncredited] – Frisco (2), Jammer, Shorty (15), Skepta
A8 Again
Featuring [Uncredited] – D Double E
A9 Break You Down
Featuring [Uncredited] – Big Narstie
B1 The Money
Featuring [Uncredited] – Wiley (2)
B2 No You Ain't
B3 Calm
B4 Man Don't Care
Featuring [Uncredited] – Giggs (2)
B5 Don't @ Me
Featuring [Uncredited] – Frisco (2), Shorty (15), Skepta
B6 Test Me
B7 Integrity

Companies, etc.



© Boy Better Know 2015
Featuring Skepta Shorty Frisco Jammer D Double E Big Narstie Wiley Giggs Mystry Deeco Preditah Rude Kid Teeza Swifta Beater Tommy Kruise Joker

Limited number of signed copies were also available from the official BBK shop. Featuring artists and producers are not credited per track on this release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060180310486
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): JME 051 A-'
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): JME 051 B ·' GREG @ FINYLTWEEK

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JMEDD49 JME (2) Integrity>(16xFile, Album) Boy Better Know JMEDD49 UK 2015
JME052 Jme (2) Integrity> Instrumentals(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle) Boy Better Know JME052 UK 2015 Sell This Version
JMECD50 Jme (2) Integrity>(CD, Album) Boy Better Know JMECD50 UK 2015 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



June 10, 2016
Quality of the vinyl is extremely bad, same with the instrumenal one. Putting this many tunes on one vinyl is ridiculous, saying that the majority of people who bought it probably don't even have a deck to play it on.